Bob Dylan's new album - Modern Times

Modern Times is the first new album for five years, from this legendary poet and song-writing genius. Dylan plays keyboard, guitar, harmonica and and sings, and accompanied by his touring band. Tracks include Ain't talkin', Beyond the horizon, The Levee's gonna break, Nettie Moore, Rollin' and tumblin', Someday baby, Spirit on the water, Thunder on the mountain, When the deal goes down, and Workingman's blues. Click on the track name to hear a sample.

No comments:

Post a Comment